

The Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT), the Pennsylvania DUI Association, and law enforcement agencies across western Pennsylvania are partnering on a regional DUI enforcement initiative called "Operation Ghoul Busters", which will take place between Friday, October 11 and Sunday, October 13, 2024.

The effort kicks off the start of the Halloween Impaired Driving Campaign.

Below is a comprehensive list of the participating municipal police departments within the PennDOT Police Traffic Service Project Network in the southwest region of the state:

Armstrong County

- Southern Armstrong County Regional Police Department
 - Ford City Borough, Freeport Borough, Gilpin Township
- Manor Township Police Department
- Kittanning Borough Police Department
- South Buffalo Township Police Department
- Clarion Borough Police Department
- Kiskiminetas Police Department

Baldwin Borough

- Baldwin Borough Police Department
- Brentwood Police Department
- Duquesne Police Department
- Jefferson Hills Police Department
- West Homestead Police Department
- Munhall Borough Police Department

Mt. Lebanon

- Mt. Lebanon Township Police Department
- Baldwin Township Police Department
- Bethel Park Police Department
- Bridgeville Police Department
- Castle Shannon Police Department
- Collier Township Police Department
- Dormont Borough Police Department
- Green Tree Borough Police Department
- Heidelberg Borough Police Department

- Scott Township Police Department
- South Fayette Township Police Department
- Upper St. Clair Township Police Department

Moon Township

- Moon Township Police Department
- Bellevue Borough Police Department
- Coraopolis Borough Police Department
- Ohio Township Police Department
- Sewickley Borough Police Department
- Robinson Township Police Department

Plum Borough

- Churchill Borough Police Department
- Edgewood Borough Police Department
- Forest Hills Borough Police Department
- Monroeville Borough Police Department
- North Versailles Township Police Department
- Oakmont Borough Police Department
- Penn Hills Township Police Department
- Plum Borough Police Department
- White Oak Borough Police Department
- Wilkins Township Police Department

West Deer Township

- West Deer Township Police Department
- Aspinwall Borough Police Department
- Blawnox Borough Police Department
- West View Borough Police Department
- Hampton Township Police Department
- Ross Township Police Department
- O'Hara Township Police Department
- Shaler Township Police Department
- McCandless Township Police Department
- Franklin Park Borough Police Department
- Indiana Township Police Department
- Northern Regional Police Department

Beaver County

- Hopewell Township Police Department
- Monaca Borough Police Department
- Brighton Township Police Department
- Beaver Falls Police Department
- Harmony Township Police Department
- Rochester Borough Police Department
- Center Township Police Department
- Chippewa Township Police Department
- Patterson Township Police Department
- Economy Borough Police Department
- New Sewickley Township Police Department
- Beaver Valley Regional Police Department
 - o Boroughs of Baden, Conway and Freedom

Butler County

- Zelienople Borough Police Department
- Cranberry Township Police Department
- Middlesex Township Police Department
- Northern Regional Police Department
 - Bradford Woods Borough, Marshall Township, Pine Township and Richland Township
- Butler Township Police Department
- Adams Township Police Department
- Butler City Police Department

Washington County

- South Strabane Township Police Department
- McDonald Borough Police Department
- Chartiers Township Police Department
- Canonsburg Borough Police Department
- North Strabane Township Police Department
- Peters Township Police Department

Washington Township, Westmoreland county

- Washington Township Police Department
- Allegheny Township Police Department

- Upper Burrell Township Police Department
- Murrysville Borough Police Department
- City of Lower Burrell Police Department
- City of New Kensington Police Department
- City of Arnold Police Department
- Delmont Borough Police Department
- Vandergrift Borough Police Department
- Allegheny Valley Regional
 - o Springdale Township, Cheswick Borough, and East Deer Township
- Harrison Township Police Department
- Hamar Township Police Department
- Frazer Township Police Department
- Tarentum Borough Police Department
- Springdale Borough Police Department